fbpx

Farm Fresh Radio Images, Audio, and Other Cool Stuff

We’re excited to be bringing our new single “Sugar and Spice” to radio!

 

We’ve put this web page together to give you easy access to some custom Farm Fresh Radio resources. If there’s anything you need that you don’t find here, let us know and we’ll put it together for you!

We invite you to share the “Sugar and Spice” Official Music Video on any of your social channels!

Please use this link: https://youtu.be/_So29eP0Obs

Contacts

Radio

 

The Artist Cooperative

Andrew Govatsos: (617) 320-4262 / andrew@theartistcooperative.com

Bob Hathaway: (847) 612-9146 / bobh@theartistcooperative.com

Kathie Romero: (817) 251-6369 / kathie@theartistcooperative.com

Rich Garcia: (303) 809-3926 / rich@theartistcooperative.com

Skip Isley: (215) 589-4015 / skip@theartistcooperative.com

Bob Divney: (310) 658 -8783 / bdivney@theartistcooperative.com

Lisa Cristiano: (310) 663-4036 / lisa@marsmusicservices.com

 

M:M Music

Meg MacDonald (Nashville Office): (615) 915-4828 / meg@m-mmusic.com

Rene Magallon (LA Office): (323) 478-9915 / rene@m-mmusic.com

 

Right Arm Resource

Jesse Barnett: (508) 238-5654 / jesse@rightarmresource.com

Bridge Road

David Bourgeois: whitelakemusic@icloud.com

Skyline Artists Agency

Ben Rossman: ben@skylineonline.com

Shore Fire Media

Rebecca Shapiro: rshapiro@shorefire.com

Andrea Evenson: aevenson@shorefire.com